helt sjukt!


Somtimes, the feeling is right
You fall in love for the first time
Heartbeat, and kisses so sweet
Summertime love in the moonlight

Now the summer is gone
You had to go back home
Please come and see me again
I never felt more alone

Baby, I am missing you
I want you by my side
And I hope you'll miss me too
Come back and stay
I think about you every day
I really want you too
You swept my feet right off the ground, you're the love I found

All I think of is you, and all of the things we had
Doctor, what can I do?
Why does it have to be like that?

Baby, I am missing you
I want you by my side
And I hope you'll miss me too
Come back and stay
I think about you every day
I really want you too
You swept my feet right off the ground, you're the love I found

Please, please cure me
Please, please cure me
Please, please cure me
Please, please cure me



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

hur lägger du upp låtarna så som du gör i bloggen? bara själva låten, inte hela musikvideon :)

2009-09-13 @ 16:28:47
Postat av: Amanda Wiberg

jag ändrar storleken på på den när jag lagt in den i html rutan, det ska stå 25 på height. kanske inte väsrledns bästa förkliring men hoppas du förstår :)

2009-09-14 @ 00:37:01
URL: http://blondmee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0